Uncategorized

Bye bye November! 

Hi all! Sorry for the quiet, work has been manic so I was literally asleep for half 9 last night and completely forgot to post! 

Breakfast yesterday was ham and egg cups with mushrooms, onions and chopped tomatoes 


Lunch was a big bowl of speedy soup, will be pulling all the tricks out of the bag this week to try and minimise the damage I did over the weekend. Dinner was cauliflower and courgette crust pizza with ham, mushrooms and onions, and butternut squash chips, it was SOOO yummy, I didn’t feel like I was missing out when Andy was eating his pepperoni (regular crust) pizza! 

    
 I ended yesterday on 3 Syns as I had some popcorn, my other bedtime treats were an alpen light and a special k chewy bar (1 and a half HEB) 

Leave a Reply

