Blog posts · Product reviews

PRODUCT REVIEW: Schwartz chip seasoning

Hi everyone, i thought I’d do a quick post to share my thoughts on this product:

schwartz chip seasoning

I LOVE this stuff! Its a seasoning blend with paprika, onion and garlic, and best of all its syn free!

I sprinkle it on my SW chips, sweet potato or butternut squash chips and crispy kale before baking, to give them a spicy, smokey, slightly sweet flavour. I use about a tablespoon of this per portion.

I get this from Tesco where it costs £1.50 and its in the spices aisle with chilli powders and other seasonings, Asda sells it for £1.68 and sainsburys does it for £1.65

As far as I’m concerned this seasoning is an essential in my spice cupboard!

K x

One thought on “PRODUCT REVIEW: Schwartz chip seasoning

Leave a Reply

